Ladies in CRE Monthly Breakfast Groups

Please contact the breakfast group leader that is closest to you for more information!!

Uptown

Leader: Nikki Markim

Meets once a month on a Friday

Nikki.markim@corgan.com

C: 512.665.4914

(If you are interested in leading a breakfast group in another

part of town please contact Nikki Markim.)

Uptown

Leader: Dani Veeder

Meets once a month on a Tuesday

Dani.Veeder@crtkl.com

C: 214.883.2142

Preston Hollow

Leader: Victoria Fennewald & Emily Hoopes

Meets once a month on a Thursday

vfennewald@bokapowell.com

ehoopes@wrgtexas.com

Victoria: 832.477.5300

Emily: 501.940.8277

Frisco

Leaders: Kerrie Crimmins & Alexandra Yauch

Meets once a month on a Thursday

Kerrie.crimmins@skccom.com

Alexandra.yauch@kimley-horn.com

Kerrie: 214.923.1019

Alexandra: 817.422.4848