Ladies in CRE Monthly Breakfast Groups

If you are interested in joining a breakfast group, contact the Leader of the neighborhood you wish to join!  Please note, each group meets on a different day of the week.

Addison

Sarah Wange, Teknion

sarah.wange@teknion.com

Downtown

Rachael Turin, Interprise Design

rturin@interprisedesign.com

Lakewood

Ashlee Malone, Steelcase

amalone1@steelcase.com

Legacy West

Mackenzie Braak, Haworth

mackenzie.braak@haworth.com

Lower Greenville

Michaela Gunter, M2G Ventures

mgunter@m2gventures.com

Preston

Dani Veeder, Rudick Construction Group

dveeder@rudickgroup.com

Uptown

Abby Miller, Goldman Sachs

abby.miller@gs.com

Virtual

Dani Veeder, Rudick Construction Group

dveeder@rudickgroup.com